Locate/Contact Us

LOCATION
We’re located off the Emoclew Road, just between the cemetery and the boxing club.

Postal Address
Secretary
Arklow Rock Parnells GAA Club
Parnell Park
Emoclew Road Arklow
Co Wicklow
Y14 E799

Tel:  086 819 0815

COMMITTEE
The current committee is comprised of the following:

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
Hurling ChairpersonJason Redmondchairperson.arklowrockparnell.wicklow@gaa.ie
Vice Hurling ChairpersonKevin Reillykevinreillyarp@hotmail.com
Hurling SecretaryPhilip Byrnesecretary.arklowrockparnell.wicklow@gaa.ie
Camogie ChairpersonGillian Byrnegillianmcurran@gmail.com
Camogie SecretaryRichella Woodsecretary.arklow.wicklow@camogie.ie
TreasurerBreda McCarthytreasurer.arklowrocks.wicklow@gaa.ie
Clubhouse Co-OrdinatorPhilip Byrnesecretary.arklowrockparnell.wicklow@gaa.ie
Health OfficerSean Pierceseanpierce2009@gmail.com
Children’s OfficerLinda O’Donovan
Jenny Farrell
Childrensofficer.arklow.wicklow@camogie.ie
Childrensofficer.arklowrockparnell@gaa.ie
Juvenile ChairpersonVinnie Byrnesecretarybng.arklowrockparnell.wicklow@gaa.ie
PROPenni Healdpro.arklowrockparnell.wicklow@gaa.ie
RegistrarPenni Healdpro.arklowrockparnell.wicklow@gaa.ie
IT OfficerDerek Blackinfo@arklowrocks.com

Facilities:
We have a full sized GAA pitch with backing nets and a clubhouse. The clubhouse has a hall, changing rooms, shower, bar and kitchen. There is ample parking in the front of the clubhouse.